I am extremely excited about this collaboration! Take look and ask your questions!

M/M Authors Exposed

Six authors and 1 aspiring author/amazing graphic designer respond.

Fyn Alexander: I have a number of stories and characters floating around in my mind at any given time. They can come from a picture I saw in a magazine  or something someone has said, perhaps a memory from my past. I usually start with the characters. I get an idea for character traits and names and then the rest flows from there. I have never written an outline in my life. Sometimes I work out my own fantasies in a story, like Jade Swift for instance, who was a complete brat, just as I always wanted to be but never had the nerve. I start writing as soon as I know how I want to begin and let the rest of the story develop from there. I thought I was really unprofessional until my editor told me that lots of…

View original post 859 more words

Leave a Reply

